Legacy Craft Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Legacy Craft Forums

The Minecraft Server

2 posters

Introduction: DarkSoul00, a hacker, a griefer, and a friend. ~-~

DarkSoul00
    DarkSoul00

Introduction: DarkSoul00, a hacker, a griefer, and a friend. ~-~ Empty Introduction: DarkSoul00, a hacker, a griefer, and a friend. ~-~

Post  DarkSoul00 Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:00 am

Hello, Legacy Craft Community,

Today I am addressing you as DarkSoul00, a Hacker, a Griefer, and a Friend. Some of you may know me from other servers, but to tell the truth, I'm still fairly new to this game. I found this server while surfing the Mineshafter listings, and thinking I needed a place to grief, I came here. But what I found instead was a small community willing to help each other with problems and steal each others diamonds. I loved it after the first few minutes. The people were friendly, the factions were easy to create and establish, and I ended up joining MLGShinobi, which has been changing their name very much as of late. No But otherwise it was a great faction... (Until I was removed and can no longer access my chests.)
    Sometimes I am know by many other handles, such as Captain Obvious, DragonOfRandomness, or BanAvoider. If you see these names, they're probably not me, because I'm almost never using them. Razz
    I plan to stick around here in the Legacy Craft Community, you will likely see me very much, unless I'm playing on Forgecraft or doing homework. If you want to, I accept almost all friend requests, unless I have a mortal terror of your handle, or dislike you because you griefed me. Otherwise, I consider myself a friendly outgoing person, usually willing to perform favors, and 'shroom troll the ~wilderness. clown
    If you want to friend me, go ahead, if you want to talk to me, go ahead.